Our student representatives and EDI student champions are key to ensuring the voice of the student cohort is heard, and are members of the South Coast DTP Steering Group Committee.


Student Reps

Justin Williams (University of Brighton) (j.williams53@brighton.ac.uk)

Meg Ison (University of Portsmouth) (megan.ison@port.ac.uk)

Ellie Atayee-Bennett (University of Southampton) (E.Atayee-Bennett@soton.ac.uk)


EDI  Student Champions

Bianca Luna (B.Luna@soton.ac.uk)

Holly Radford (holly.radford@port.ac.uk)


EDI Staff Champion

Dr Di Luo (D.Luo@soton.ac.uk)


What We've Been Saying @SouthCoastDTP

Warning: Undefined variable $output in /home/southcoastdtpac/public_html/wp-content/themes/scdtp/includes/helpers.php on line 203